How to Cancel Your Old Subscription if You Had Auto-Renew Enabled
When migrating from Gupta Program v6.0 to New Gupta Program 7.0 (Beta), please make sure you cancel your existing renewal on 6.0 by following these quick steps. This only is relevant if you chose the “Auto Renew” option when you first purchased the program.
1) Log into https://guptaprogram.com/ and select Old Member Area (6.0)
2) On the left-hand menu, please select “Your Membership”
3) Then select the purple “Cancel your membership” button on the right-hand side.
4) Press “ok” on the pop-up that appears
Once you cancel your membership of platform 6.0, you will receive an email confirming that your subscription has been canceled. But rest assured if you have upgraded, your membership on the new platform will last for one year.
Even if you cancel 6.0, you will have still have access to the old platform till 4th September.